Waynesboro Symphony Orchestra

Our Donors

We would like to thank the following supporters of the Waynesboro Symphony Orchestra:

Maestro ($2500–)
Richard Bolstein and Sharon Adams
Mr. William Blakey Jr.
Jeane Custin
Bama Works Fund of Dave Mathews Band
Anna M. Day Foundation
Mrs. Virginia H Ross
Mary and C. B. Wilson
Mr. Rudolph Yobs
Director ($1000–2499)
Brig. General and Mrs. William Alexander
Mrs. Beverly Brown
Mr. Bud Buehler
Joe and Susan Davis
Mr. and Mrs. Larson L Furr
   in memory of: Uncle Louie and Aunt Betty Hausrath
Mary McDermott and Bill Jongeward
Jake and Deborah Kleinschuster
John and Betty Lowdermilk
Bob and Patty Rouse
Anne and Charles Salembier
Dick and Judy Schilling
Gib and Lynn Stevenson
Dr. Mary J Wahlstrom
Harvey and Leslie Wilcox
Concert Master ($500–999)
The Fralin Museum of Art at the University of Virginia
Gregg A. Auby
   in memory of: Scott Auby
Bobbie and Mark Bonar
Shirley Brand
   in memory of: Rafael Brand
Dr. Rita Mae Brown
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Cochrane Jr
Pam Decker
Pete and Beverly Frank
Clarke and Betty Guilliams
Peggy and Steve King
Frank and Betty Lucente
Mollie McCurdy
Anonymous Patron
Chas and Sue Pauly
Carolyn Rhondeau
Anne and Scott Seaton
Debbi Stephenson
   in memory of: Dayne and Norma Jean Duke
Artist ($250–499)
Joyce Allen
   in memory of: Gena Weston Kuchyt
Marie Beck
Laura Jean and Asher Brand
Monica and Richard Bronski
Mark and Karen Catron
RADM (Ret.) Jim and Su Ferguson
Mary and Basil Futrell
Drs. Melissa and Samuel Hostetter
Dr. and Mrs. Stephen Howlett
Drs. Norm D’Allura and Erika Kancler
Gail Mann
Mrs. Claire Ober
Anonymous Patron
Dr. Javier and Marie Pou
Frank and Beverly Purstell
   in honor of: Pauline Merritt
Ellen and Dan Schorsch
   in honor of: Betty Hausrath
Fred and Alison Schultz
Abbie Edwards and Robert Scott
Gloria and Bill Shook
Diane and Jim Smith
Jim and Mary Ellen Weaver
Ms. Ann Weiland
Benefactor ($125–249)
Peter and Linda Aagaard
John W. Bookhultz Capt USN Ret
Karen and Wayne Chamblee
Dr. and Mrs. Michael Cunningham
Shirley and Paul Dana
Ed and Betty Dinwiddie
Sara and Steve Doherty
Jennifer Sulzberger and Robert Ducharme
Nancy and David Elphee
Walter Flora
Jeanne C. Ford
Elizabeth and Ed Gatewood
Leon Harouff
Kyle and Bill Hausrath
Mrs. Betty Hausrath
Mark and Sandra Henderson
Mason and Annie Hulen
Eleanor Jeffers
Donna Larsen
Mary Louise Leake
Danny and Pam Leech
Judy and Charles Lendermon
Mrs. Linda McEnery
Anne McFarland
Anne Moore
Anonymous Patron
Elizabert Pinkston
   in memory of: Margaret Pinkston
Bonnie Powell
David and Rosalyn Preston
Cynthia Pritchard
Roger and Thora Rippens
Bruce and Anita Rossing
Shirley and Ralph Ruedy
Bob and Missy Ruth
Dr. and Mrs. Mitchell Sams
Keith Snively
Jennifer and Thann Ward
Bob and Bonnie Weber
Robert and Mabel Weiss
Mr. Benjamin Wells
Louise Whipple
   in memory of: Kenneth Whipple
Sharon and Scott Wilson
MaryAnn and Raymond Wirth
Anne Wood
Katherine C. Young
Patron ($50–124)
Peggy Aaslestad
Helen Alger
R David Anderson
Jon and Bonnie Barlow
Frederick Blanton and Bobby Barron
Christine A Barry
Gregory and Jacquelyn Bednarz
Debra and Gary Bibens
Amy Bihl
Jim and Jean Anne Boland
Magda Bournholz
Nancy Boyer-Rechlin
   in memory of: Betty Hausrath
Monica and Richard Bronski
Lianne Campbell
Mr. and Mrs. John Casey
Pete and Betty Colby
Katherine and Gerald Collins
Nancy Cook
Ms. Frances Craig
Gloria Crapser
Stu and Nina Crow
Pamela Davies
Richard and Nancy Davis
Anonymous Donor
Mary Alice and Charlie Downs
Mrs. Edna Driskill
Mr. Nelson Driver
Patricia Drury
Julie and Joel Dwyer
Mary Echols
Susan Elder
Judith Erickson
Mr. R W Ford Jr
Patricia Fracher
Nancy Garber
Dorothea Gilligan
Richard and Donna Goodling
Chuck and Judi Goodrich
Pat Gulley
   in memory of: Betty Hausrath
Hampton H and Elizabeth M Hairfield
Jim and Alma Hall
Jay and Dede Hamilton
Gary Hartwell III
Mr David Hausrah
   in memory of: Betty Hausrath
Cornelia K. Henry
Ms. Judy Herndon
Yvonne and Roger Hershberger
Nancy W. Hinchee
   in memory of: Felicity Anne Wren Hood
Paul and Barbara Hodgen
Dr. and Mrs. Edgar Hollowell Jr.
Carol and Bill Jennings
Mary Hobart and John Gibbons
June Jordan
Barbara and Donald King
Beverly Kingsley
Laura Kirkpatrick
   in memory of: Dee Kirkpatrick
Mr. and Mrs. Philip Klann
   in memory of: Betty Hausrath
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Knox
   in memory of: Betty Hausrath
Douglas and Cecelia Kramer
Leona Leonard
Dorothy Leonhardt
Robert and Marie Masincup
Constance Mercier
Dave and Debbie Metz
Dwight Miller
Kate Nesmith
Shelva North
Dennis O’Connor
Margaret Palkovich
Mrs. Donna Pangburn
Michael Hartford and Linda Parker
COL Melissa Patrick USA (Ret)
Anonymous Patron
Bill and Nancy Phillips
Ken and Mary Piller
Paul and Jill Pingel
Paul and Marian Posey
Jayne T Powell
Anna Lee Pullin
Lainie and Joe Rainwater
June and Howard Ratcliffe
Gerald Reese
Ms. Jane Rexrode
Carolyn Ringgold
Barbara Robbins
Corinne and Dan Ross
Nancy and Wes Ross
Kevin and Velma Ryan
Wiley Sams Jr
Stephanie and Jonathan Schaefer
Evelyn Schichtel
Louise Scott
Carolyn Sellers
Ed Shepherd Jr
Andy and Andi Shifflett
Bob and Susan Shiflet
Ethel Smeak
Anne Smith
Robert and Lorraine Strickler
   in honor of: Mr. and Mrs. James F Kluesner
Mary and John Talbert MD
Thomas Teisberg
Joyce Tipton
Cynthia Tucker
Henry and Dinah Vance
Bob and Judy von Bernuth
Connie Friend and Clark Walter
Jim and Jerra Wise
Doug and Sylvia Woodworth
Gregory and Gina Yoder
   in memory of: Robert S. Wahlstrom
Donor ($1–49)
Jade-Elena and Alexa Ashley
Betty and Robert Barker Jr
AARP Blue Ridge Chapter
   in memory of: Barry Galbraith
Brenda Brooks
Chad Brown
John and Elizabeth Calabria
Georgi Ciocca
Dale and Janice Coffey
Judy Mosedale and Brandon Collins
Betty Compton
Michelle DeMarmels
Betty Dixon
Terry Doty
Jeanne C. Ford
Virginia Francisco PhD
Barry Galbraith
Kelly Godsey
Joe and Evy Harman
Carolyn and Ray Hoaster
Susan Johnson
Chris Jordan
Faye and Worley King
Hannelore and Roger Lehr
Sue and Doug MacTavish
Charlie Metcalf
Ms. Clara Mincer
Larry Misenheimer
Jean Morgan
Shirley Nelms
Lisa Noble
Jimmy Owens
Esther Perkins
Barbara Puzanskas
Maxine McKinney and David Rash
April and Anthony Robertson
Marv and Annette Schaff
   in honor of: Miss Waldorf
Suzanne Scheetz
Diane Sharrer
Charlotte Shnaider
Lee Showalter
Pamela Tetro
Tom and Sue Thompson
Mr. and Mrs. Travis Tysinger
Mary Ultee
Allen and Cindy Weekly
Christa White
Joanne White
Gary and Mary Williams
Charles Winkler
Dan and Sue Woodworth

All concerts are free. Donations welcome.